{Know about}IPL 2023 Schedule, Time Table, Match Dates, Fixtures, Team List, Captains, Venue! All details here

2023 IPL Schedule and Venue

IPL 2023 Schedule, Indian Premier League or IPL begun in 2008 and it was shot on its debut. In 2023, BCCI will lead the 16th season of the tournament. The tournament will catch 10 teams participating in it. There will be 74 Matches played including Playoffs and also Finals. The last schedule for the IPL 2023 has been fired today.

source : blackzie.com

Fri 31-Mar-23 7:30 PM Gujarat Titans Chennai Super Kings Ahmedabad
Sat 01-Apr-23 3:30 PM Punjab Kings Kolkata Knight Riders Mohali
Sat 01-Apr-23 7:30 PM Lucknow Super Giants Delhi Capitals Lucknow
Sun 02-Apr-23 3:30 PM Sunrisers Hyderabad Rajasthan Royals Hyderabad
Sun 02-Apr-23 7:30 PM Royal Challengers Bangalore Mumbai Indians Bengaluru
Mon 03-Apr-23 7:30 PM Chennai Super Kings Lucknow Super Giants Chennai
Tue 04-Apr-23 7:30 PM Delhi Capitals Gujarat Titans Delhi
Wed 05-Apr-23 7:30 PM Rajasthan Royals Punjab Kings Guwahati
Thu 06-Apr-23 7:30 PM Kolkata Knight Riders Royal Challengers Bangalore Kolkata
Fri 07-Apr-23 7:30 PM Lucknow Super Giants Sunrisers Hyderabad Lucknow
Sat 08-Apr-23 3:30 PM Rajasthan Royals Delhi Capitals Guwahati
Sat 08-Apr-23 7:30 PM Mumbai Indians Chennai Super Kings Mumbai
Sun 09-Apr-23 3:30 PM Gujarat Titans Kolkata Knight Riders Ahmedabad
Sun 09-Apr-23 7:30 PM Sunrisers Hyderabad Punjab Kings Hyderabad
Mon 10-Apr-23 7:30 PM Royal Challengers Bangalore Lucknow Super Giants Bengaluru
Tue 11-Apr-23 7:30 PM Delhi Capitals Mumbai Indians Delhi
Wed 12-Apr-23 7:30 PM Chennai Super Kings Rajasthan Royals Chennai
Thu 13-Apr-23 7:30 PM Punjab Kings Gujarat Titans Mohali
Fri 14-Apr-23 7:30 PM Kolkata Knight Riders Sunrisers Hyderabad Kolkata
Sat 15-Apr-23 3:30 PM Royal Challengers Bangalore Delhi Capitals Bengaluru
Sat 15-Apr-23 7:30 PM Lucknow Super Giants Punjab Kings Lucknow
Sun 16-Apr-23 3:30 PM Mumbai Indians Kolkata Knight Riders Mumbai
Sun 16-Apr-23 7:30 PM Gujarat Titans Rajasthan Royals Ahmedabad
Mon 17-Apr-23 7:30 PM Royal Challengers Bangalore Chennai Super Kings Bengaluru
Tue 18-Apr-23 7:30 PM Sunrisers Hyderabad Mumbai Indians Hyderabad
Wed 19-Apr-23 7:30 PM Rajasthan Royals Lucknow Super Giants Jaipur
Thu 20-Apr-23 3:30 PM Punjab Kings Royal Challengers Bangalore Mohali
Thu 20-Apr-23 7:30 PM Delhi Capitals Kolkata Knight Riders Delhi
Fri 21-Apr-23 7:30 PM Chennai Super Kings Sunrisers Hyderabad Chennai
Sat 22-Apr-23 3:30 PM Lucknow Super Giants Gujarat Titans Lucknow
Sat 22-Apr-23 7:30 PM Mumbai Indians Punjab Kings Mumbai
Sun 23-Apr-23 3:30 PM Royal Challengers Bangalore Rajasthan Royals Bengaluru
Sun 23-Apr-23 7:30 PM Kolkata Knight Riders Chennai Super Kings Kolkata
Mon 24-Apr-23 7:30 PM Sunrisers Hyderabad Delhi Capitals Hyderabad
Tue 25-Apr-23 7:30 PM Gujarat Titans Mumbai Indians Ahmedabad
Wed 26-Apr-23 7:30 PM Royal Challengers Bangalore Kolkata Knight Riders Bengaluru
Thu 27-Apr-23 7:30 PM Rajasthan Royals Chennai Super Kings Jaipur
Fri 28-Apr-23 7:30 PM Punjab Kings Lucknow Super Giants Mohali
Sat 29-Apr-23 3:30 PM Kolkata Knight Riders Gujarat Titans Kolkata
Sat 29-Apr-23 7:30 PM Delhi Capitals Sunrisers Hyderabad Delhi
Sun 30-Apr-23 3:30 PM Chennai Super Kings Punjab Kings Chennai
Sun 30-Apr-23 7:30 PM Mumbai Indians Rajasthan Royals Mumbai
Mon 01-May-23 7:30 PM Lucknow Super Giants Royal Challengers Bangalore Lucknow
Tue 02-May-23 7:30 PM Gujarat Titans Delhi Capitals Ahmedabad
Wed 03-May-23 7:30 PM Punjab Kings Mumbai Indians Mohali
Thu 04-May-23 3:30 PM Lucknow Super Giants Chennai Super Kings Lucknow
Thu 04-May-23 7:30 PM Sunrisers Hyderabad Kolkata Knight Riders Hyderabad
Fri 05-May-23 7:30 PM Rajasthan Royals Gujarat Titans Jaipur
Sat 06-May-23 3:30 PM Chennai Super Kings Mumbai Indians Chennai
Sat 06-May-23 7:30 PM Delhi Capitals Royal Challengers Bangalore Delhi
Sun 07-May-23 3:30 PM Gujarat Titans Lucknow Super Giants Ahmedabad
Sun 07-May-23 7:30 PM Rajasthan Royals Sunrisers Hyderabad Jaipur
Mon 08-May-23 7:30 PM Kolkata Knight Riders Punjab Kings Kolkata
Tue 09-May-23 7:30 PM Mumbai Indians Royal Challengers Bangalore Mumbai
Wed 10-May-23 7:30 PM Chennai Super Kings Delhi Capitals Chennai
Thu 11-May-23 7:30 PM Kolkata Knight Riders Rajasthan Royals Kolkata
Fri 12-May-23 7:30 PM Mumbai Indians Gujarat Titans Mumbai
Sat 13-May-23 3:30 PM Sunrisers Hyderabad Lucknow Super Giants Hyderabad
Sat 13-May-23 7:30 PM Delhi Capitals Punjab Kings Delhi
Sun 14-May-23 3:30 PM Rajasthan Royals Royal Challengers Bangalore Jaipur
Sun 14-May-23 7:30 PM Chennai Super Kings Kolkata Knight Riders Chennai
Mon 15-May-23 7:30 PM Gujarat Titans Sunrisers Hyderabad Ahmedabad
Tue 16-May-23 7:30 PM Lucknow Super Giants Mumbai Indians Lucknow
Wed 17-May23 7:30 PM Punjab Kings Delhi Capitals Dharamshala
Thu 18-May-23 7:30 PM Sunrisers Hyderabad Royal Challengers Bangalore Hyderabad
Fri 19-May-23 7:30 PM Punjab Kings Rajasthan Royals Dharamshala
Sat 20-May-23 3:30 PM Delhi Capitals Chennai Super Kings Delhi
Sat 20-May-23 7:30 PM Kolkata Knight Riders Lucknow Super Giants Kolkata
Sun 21-May-23 3:30 PM Mumbai Indians Sunrisers Hyderabad Mumbai
Sun 21-May-23 7:30 PM Royal Challengers Bangalore Gujarat Titans Bengaluru

IPL 2023 Teams

The tournament began with an Eight Teams League. But with time, the numeral of teams has grown to 10 in the last season. Two new teams called Gujarat Titans and Lucknow Supergiants have been formed in the League. The index of Current Participants is below:

  • Rajasthan Royals ( RR)
  • Mumbai Indians ( MI)
  • Punjab Kings ( PBSK)
  • Chennai Super Kings ( CSK)
  • Delhi Capitals ( DC)
  • Royal Challengers Bangalore ( RCB)
  • Kolkata Knight Riders ( KKR)
  • Gujarat Titans ( GT)
  • Sunrise Hyderabad ( SRH)
  • Lucknow Super Joints (LSG)

Reference Source: jkdsd

Ipl 2023 Start Date And Time

The 16th edition of the Indian Premier League (IPL) is placed to commence on March 31 at 7.30 pm. behind the Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) revealed the official schedule of IPL 2023 on Friday evening. The upcoming edition will visit ten participating franchises battle it out for the coveted IPL trophy in a 74-match season with protecting champions Gujarat Titans carrying on the Chennai Super Kings at the Narendra Modi Stadium in the curtain raiser on March 31. Gujarat Titans, who won the title in their foremost attempt last year, will be eyeing to protect their crown in the upcoming edition. Yet, they will face a stern test this time around with big pups Mumbai Indians and Chennai Super Kings looking to create amends for their woeful season behind a powerful IPL mini-auction.

Reference Source: crictracker

IPL 2023 Captains

There are ten teams in the IPL overall. The index of teams and team captains is as observes:

Teams  Captain
Rajasthan Royals (RR) Sanju Samson
Chennai Super Kings (CSK) Mahendra Singh Dhoni
Mumbai Indians (MI) Rohit Sharma
Punjab Kings (PBSK) Mayank Agrawal
Delhi Capitals (DC) Rishabh Pant
Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) Shreyas Iyer
Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) Faf Du Plassis
Sunrise Hyderabad (SRH) Kane Williamson
Gujarat Titans (GT) Hardik Pandya
Lucknow Super Joints (LSG) KL Rahul

Read also : {Watch}Pablo Ramirez Skater Video: Is The Death Content Getting Viral On Reddit, Tiktok, Instagram, Youtube, Telegram & Twitter Platforms? Know details here!

Leave a Comment